on August 9, 2013 Athletics, Featured, Pucillo Gymnasium, Ticket Sales with 0 comments
Basketball

2014-2015 MARAUDER BASKETBALL HOME SCHEDULE

Game Date  Tip Off Time  Opponent  Special Events & Promotions  Purchase Tickets Now
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Women at 4:00 p.m. UVA-Wise Home Opener for Women’s Basketball/Atlantic Region Challenge! Game sales closed.
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Women at 3:00 p.m. Chowan Atlantic Region Challenge Game sales closed.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Men at 7:00 p.m. Chestnut Hill Home Opener for Men’s Basketball! Game sales closed.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Men at 1:00 p.m. Goldey-Beacom Men’s game only Game sales closed.
Monday, December 1, 2014 Men at 7:00 p.m. Bowie State Men’s game only Game sales closed.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Women at 5:30 p.m.; Men at 7:30 p.m. Mansfield BLACKOUT! Doubleheader. Scholar-Athlete & Faculty Recognition Night Game sales closed.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Mercyhurst Doubleheader Buy Tickets Now
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Women at 1:00 p.m. Goldey-Beacom Women’s game only Buy Tickets Now
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Gannon Doubleheader  Buy Tickets Now
Sunday, January 4, 2015  Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Clarion Doubleheader  Buy Tickets Now
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Cheyney Doubleheader  Buy Tickets Now
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Women at 5:30 p.m.; Men at 7:30 p.m. Lock Haven Doubleheader  Buy Tickets Now
Monday, January 19, 2015 Men at 7:00 p.m.  Wilmington Men’s game only Buy Tickets Now
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Women at 5:30 p.m.; Men at 7:30 p.m. West Chester BLACKOUT! Buy Tickets Now
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. East Stroudsburg BLACKOUT! Buy Tickets Now
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Kutztown BLACKOUT! Buy Tickets Now
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Women at 5:30 p.m.; Men at 7:30 p.m. Shippensburg BLACKOUT! Buy Tickets Now
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Women at 1:00 p.m.; Men at 3:00 p.m. Bloomsburg BLACKOUT! Senior Recognition. Alumni Day. Buy Tickets Now

 

Location 

Pucillo Gymnasium, 105 Pucillo Drive, Millersville, PA 17551

 

  • TICKET PRICES
    TICKET DESCRIPTION: PRICE:
    Reserved seating/all ages $8
    General admission/Adults $6
    General admission/Senior citizens (60+) $4
    General admission/Visiting students
    Child 7 years & older, Visiting college w/ID
    $4
    Children ages 6 & under Free
    MU Students w/ valid MU ID Free (1 per ID)
    MU Faculty & Staff w/ valid MU ID Free (2 per ID)
  • GAME DAY INFORMATION
    • Doors open one (1) hour prior to tip off.
    • Cash or check only at the door.
    • Pucillo Gymnasium is ADA accessible with seating on the lower or upper level for guests.
    • Parking is free.
  • TICKET OFFICE INFORMATION
    • Located in the Student Memorial Center, Room 103
    • Phone: (717) 871 – 5522
    • Email: ticketsales@ssi.millersville.edu
    • Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • ATHLETICS INFORMATION

 

 

Leave a Reply