on August 9, 2013 Uncategorized with 0 comments

 

 

2017-2018 HOME BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Event Date Event Time(s) Opponent Individual Game Ticket Purchases:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:00 PM /5:00 PM – Millersville vs. UVA Wise Women’s Conference Challenge Game sales closed.
Sunday, November 12, 2017 1:00 PM / 3:00 PM -VA Union vs. Millersville Women’s Conference Challenge Game sales closed.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00 PM – Men only Wilmington University Game sales closed.
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:00 PM – Women only Shepherd Game sales closed.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 PM – Men only Penn State Berks Game sales closed.
Saturday, December 02, 2017 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Clarion Game sales closed.
Sunday, December 03, 2017 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Pitt-Johnstown Game sales closed.
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:00 PM – Men only Goldey-Beacom Game sales closed.
Saturday, December 09, 2017 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Slippery Rock Game sales closed.
Saturday, December 30, 2017 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Cheyney Game sales closed.
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:30 PM – Women, 7:30 PM – Men West Chester Game sales closed.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 5:30 PM – Women, 7:30 PM – Men Bloomsburg Game sales closed.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Kutztown Game sales closed.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 5:30 PM – Women, 7:30 PM – Men East Stroudsburg Game sales closed.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 1:00 PM – Women, 3:00 PM – Men Mansfield Game sales closed.
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 5:30 PM – Women, 7:30 PM – Men Shippensburg Game sales closed.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM – Women, 2:00 PM – Men

*as of 2/16/18 the game times have been moved to the times in red.

Lock Haven Game sales closed.

 

Location 

Pucillo Gymnasium, 105 Pucillo Drive, Millersville, PA 17551

 

  • REGULAR SEASON TICKET PRICES*
    TICKET DESCRIPTION: PRICE:
    Reserved seating/all ages $8
    General admission/Adults $6
    General admission/Senior citizens (60+) $4
    General admission/Visiting students
    Child 7 years & older, Visiting college w/ID
    $4
    Children ages 6 & under Free
    MU Students w/ valid MU ID Free (1 per ID)
    MU Faculty & Staff w/ valid MU ID Free (2 per ID)
  • GAME DAY INFORMATION
    • Doors open one (1) hour prior to tip off.
    • Cash or check only at the door.
    • Pucillo Gymnasium is ADA accessible with seating on the lower or upper level for guests.
    • Parking is free.
  • TICKET OFFICE INFORMATION
    • Located in the Student Memorial Center, Room 103
    • Phone: (717) 871 – 5522
    • Email: ticketsales@ssi.millersville.edu
    • Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • ATHLETICS INFORMATION

 

 

Add comment